Youth Links

General Official Links for Young Europeans

European Youth Portal: http://europa.eu/youth/index.cfm?l_id=EN

Young European Socialists: http://youngsocialists.eu//page/8/about-us/

Council of Europe, Youth Homepage: http://www.coe.int/t/dg4/youth/

The European Youth Guarantee: http://www.youth-guarantee.eu/?

Your Europe, Education and Youth: http://europa.eu/youreurope/citizens/education/index_en.htm

EU of Music Competitions for Youth: http://www.emcy.org/

The Erasmus Programme: http://ec.europa.eu/education/lifelong-learning-programme/doc80_en.htm

Independent Youth Networks in Europe

European Network of Youth Centres: http://eycn.org/

European Youth Press: http://www.youthpress.org/

European Youth Parliament, UK: http://eypuk.co.uk/

Rural Youth Europe: http://ruralyoutheurope.com/

Youth and Environment Europe: http://www.yeenet.eu/

Salto-Youth: http://www.salto-youth.net/

European Youth Forum: http://www.youthforum.org/

European Youth Capital: http://europeanyouthcapital.org/

EU Youth Orchestra: http://www.euyo.org.uk/

European Music Council, Youth Working Group: http://www.emc-imc.org/working-group-youth/

Youth in Europe, Drug Prevention Programme: http://www.youthineurope.org/

Erasmus Student Network: http://www.esn.org/

Volunteering, Exchange and Work Opportunities within the EU

Youth in Action, European Voluntary Service: http://ec.europa.eu/youth/youth-in-action-programme/european-voluntary-service_en.htm

Traineeships and Study Visits in the European Parliament: http://www.europarl.europa.eu/parliament/public/staticDisplay.do;jsessionid=5477B785C9CECD6213DE3C8215297593.node1?language=EN&id=147

European Commission Traineeships Homepage: http://ec.europa.eu/stages/index_en.htm

Council of the European Union, Traineeships Page: http://www.consilium.europa.eu/contacts/traineeships-office?lang=en

European Union, Committee of the Regions Traineeship Page: http://cor.europa.eu/en/about/traineeships/Pages/traineeships.aspx

Careers Europe: http://www.careerseurope.co.uk/index.php

EU Internships: http://www.eurobrussels.com/jobs/internship

European Research Council, Funding Homepage: http://erc.europa.eu/funding-and-grants

Miscellaneous Links

UK Representation to the EU: http://ukeu.fco.gov.uk/en/working-for-eu/

Other British Labour MEPs: http://www.eurolabour.org.uk/Our_people

The European University Institute, Florence: http://www.eui.eu/Home.aspx

The European Youth Card: http://www.eyca.org/

Internet based language learning community: http://www.mylanguageexchange.com/

QuitDay: http://quitday.org/support/teens/

Saving Teens in Crisis: http://savingteens.org/

Share:
  • Print
  • PDF
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Reddit